we must know that …

1There is only one sound of moral education; it is teaching people to think.
2) Genius without education is like silver in the mine.
3) There are in the end three things that last; Faith, Hope and Love. And the
greatest of these is Love.
4) What we have to learn to do, we learn by doing.
5) Seven national crimes:
a. I don’t think.
b. I don’t know.
c. I don’t care.
d. I am too busy.
e. I live well enough alone.
f. I have no time to read and find out.
g. I am not interested.
6) People don’t care how much you know, until they know how much you
care.
7) Two things are infinite: The universe and human stupidity and I am not
sure about the universe.
8) Learn not only to find what you like, learn to like what you find.
9) Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools because they
have to say something.
10) When one door closes, another opens.
11) The biggest room in the world is the room for improvement.
12) The best place to find a helping hand is at the end of your own arm.
13) There is no pleasure in life equal to that of the conquest of a vicious habit.
14) Don’t believe everything you hear, don’t spend everything you have,
don’t sleep all you want.
15) I am only one, but still I am one; I cannot do everything, but still I can do
something; and because I cannot do everything I will not refuse to do
something that I can do.
16) Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools because they
have to say something.
17) When one door closes, another opens.
18) The biggest room in the world is the room for improvements.
19) There is no pleasure in life equal to that of the conquest of a vicious habit.
20) Do not believe everything you hear, do not spend everything you have, do
not sleep all you want.
21) Account your blessings.
22) Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity and I am not
sure
23) There is nothing so easy to learn as experience and nothing so hard to
apply.

پاسخی بگذارید

